The Glass Circle - a society for the information, appreciation and understanding of ancient, antique, modern and contemporary glass.  

Glass Circle Contact Details

Honorary President
Simon Cottle
Chairman of Committee
John P Smith
Honorary Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Laurence Maxfield
Honorary Secretary
Susan Newell
Glass Circle News - Designer
Athelny Townshend
John P Smith
Web Master
Vernon Cowdy
Meetings organiser
Anne Lutyens-Stobbs
Other Committee Members
Shaun Kiddell
Geoffrey Laventhall
James Peake
Anne Towse
Graham Vivian
Top of Page